Försäljningsavdelning

Annika Cronqvist
Försäljningschef Sverige

Tel: 035-260 16 60
Mobil: 0769-47 55 60

E-post: annika.cronqvist@phonak.com

Jörgen Falkbjer
Key Account Manager/Upphandlingsansvarig

Tel: 035-260 16 02
Mobil: 0708-36 89 81

E-post: jorgen.falkbjer@phonak.com

Distriktsansvariga säljare

Stefan Persson
Distriktsansvarig säljare

Tel: 035-260 16 01
Mobil: 070-325 31 52

E-post: stefan.persson@phonak.com

Gustaf Åkerhielm
Distriktsansvarig säljare

Mobil: 070-364 73 59

E-post: gustaf.akerhielm@phonak.com

Anders Troive
Distriktsansvarig säljare
(Föräldraledig t.o.m 31 dec 2016)

Tel: 08-546 209 30

E-post: anders.troive@phonak.com

Simon Eklund
Distriktsansvarig säljare

Tel: 08-546 209 33

E-post: simon.eklund@phonak.com

Jill Svensson
Distriktsansvarig säljare

Tel: 035-260 16 04
Mobil: 070-580 11 58

E-post: jill.svensson@phonak.com

Elisabeth Erixon
Distriktsansvarig säljare, leg. audionom

Tel: 035-260 16 75
Mobil: 070-300 96 97

E-post: elisabeth.erixon@phonak.com

Specialister

Cornelia Schildfat
Säljansvarig Focus-lösningar

Tel: 035-260 16 15
Mobil: 0725-72 65 92

E-post: cornelia.schildfat@phonak.com

Jenny Holmlund
Leg. Audionom

Mobil: 073-964 39 01

E-post: jenny.holmlund@phonak.com

Sales and Customer support

Lennart Edvardsson
Teknisk kundsupport

Tel: 035-260 16 68
Mobil: 070-491 99 49

E-post: lennart.edvardsson@phonak.com

Cornelia Schildfat
Kundsupport

Tel: 035-260 16 15
Mobil: 0725-72 65 92

E-post: cornelia.schildfat@phonak.com

Yvonne Dahl
Kundsupport

Tel: 035-260 16 03

E-post: yvonne.dahl@phonak.com

Astrid Molin
Kundsupport

Tel: 035-260 16 10

E-post: astrid.molin@phonak.com