Ledning

Marie Bengtsson
Director Phonak Halmstad och Marknadschef

Tel: 035-260 16 30
E-mail: marie.bengtsson@phonak.com

Annika Cronqvist
Försäljningschef Norden

Tel: 035-260 16 60
E-mail: annika.cronqvist@phonak.com

Linda Hollins
Personalchef

Tel: 035-260 16 22
E-mail: linda.hollins@phonak.com

Marie Liljebrunn
Ekonomichef

Tel: 035-260 16 14
E-mail: marie.liljebrunn@phonak.com

Lars-Olof Sandberg
QA/RA Manager

Tel: 035-260 16 82
E-mail: lars-olof.sandberg@phonak.com

Kenth Svanberg
Utvecklingschef

Tel: 035-260 16 37
E-mail: kenth.svanberg@phonak.com

Leif Svensson
Produktionschef

Tel: 035-260 16 17
E-mail: leif.svensson@phonak.com

Anders Green
Affärsutveckling Work Life

Tel: 035-260 16 62
E-mail: anders.green@phonak.com

Camilla Lundmark
Intern och extern kommunikation

Tel: 035-260 16 31
E-mail: camilla.lundmark@phonak.com

Tobias Kullenberg
IT-chef Norden

Tel: 035-260 16 25
E-mail: tobias.kullenberg@phonak.com