Marknad

Marie Bengtsson
Marknadschef

Tel: 035-260 16 30
Mobil: 070-710 27 47

E-mail: marie.bengtsson@phonak.com

Jessica Samuelsson
Marknadskommunikation Skandinavien

Tel: 035-260 16 26
Mobil: 0722-38 95 82

E-mail: jessica.samuelsson@phonak.com

Daniel Wångsten
Online Marketing Specialist

Mobil: 070-213 74 71

E-mail: daniel.wangsten@phonak.com

Stina Törneman
Digital Marketing Specialist

Mobil: 070-258 69 10

E-mail: stina.torneman@phonak.com

Tina Nilsson
Marketing Coordinator & Graphical Designer

Tel: 035-260 16 79
E-mail: tina.nilsson@phonak.com

Lisa Hanson
Produktchef

Tel: 035-260 16 72
Mobil: 070-316 69 79

E-mail: lisa.hanson@phonak.com

Samuel Holst
Teknisk Produktchef

Tel: 035-260 16 19
Mobil: 070-325 31 60

E-post: samuel.holst@phonak.com

Camilla Lundmark

Marknadskommunikation

Tel: 035-260 16 31
Mobil: 0700-91 49 38

E-mail: camilla.lundmark@phonak.com

Anna K Lejon
Leg. Audionom/Internationell produktspecialist

Tel: 035-260 16 67
Mobil: 073-600 30 83

E-mail: anna.lejon@phonak.com